Sawadeekap bitches!


Just got back from Phuket, after 5 days/4 nights of intermittent sun and constant rain but it’s all good πŸ˜€
Didn’t party much because of obvious reasons but I felt quite guilty for Pete. We did hang out at a club with bartop dancing girls (which after 5 minutes, are a snore. All they did were the same, disinterested gyrating moves) but I couldn’t take the smoke and we left after an hour. The next night we also tried going to a rock club next door to the first one but left cos it wasn’t happening and somehow we (actually I) decided to walk back. I’s becoming a grumpy nenek 😦
Anyhow, on to the pictures, which weren’t much:

22082011587

We saw this man in Bangla Road wearing fake tits and fondling them. OMFG, it was hilarious.
Other notable things I saw while on the island:

  • A white guy pissing on the street, facing the crowd in broad daylight. I shall readily admit that that’s the first white penis I’ve seen in real life and it’s not that enticing (it’s somehow really white & pink, like a baby’s bottom). hahahahahaha
  • A tranvestite pulling out her breast and fondling them to entice passers-by
  • A lot of well-fed dogs (makes me miss Punky even more. More on that later)
So besides walking a lot, we waded in the sea twice (woohoo!); I tried getting a tan out of the 2-3 hours of sunlight we got before it started to rain again; it flooded yesterday after non-stop heavy rain for over 12 hours; we tried the jacuzzi in our room but there wasn’t any hot water for it, which in a way is good for me because I can’t overheat; we took a dip in the pool and I did more exercise there; I got a foot, back, neck and head massage because I can’t have a full body Thai massage; and we (actually I) ate loads.

Phuket Aug 2011 003_resized

Oh look, a beached whale. hahaha :p

19weeks_250811_resized

At 19 weeks πŸ˜€

Phuket Aug 2011 018_resized

Sexeh πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,541 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 315 other followers

