Mmm, cookies!!!

From the past few days of having no appetite, I’ve suddenly eaten a lot of things today (as at 2.30pm).

In the morning, I had:
  • A medium banana
  • 1 piece of bread with PB+J
  • Some fried noodles & mihun + potatoes & veges (Mrs Boss bought this for me)
Then I got hungry by noon, so I finished the remaining half of the fried noodles. Went out to Centrepoint to get a letter from my gynae and stopped by the bakery to buy a sausage bun and two cookies (oatmeal raisin & chocolate chip). Thought I’d save those for later in the afternoon, but alas, I managed to finish both bun and cookies within 1 hour. Cookies were very yummy btw
Hamigawd!
Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,541 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 315 other followers

