Let’s get in the Christmas mood already!

We went out to twentyone @ Changkat on Friday for a friend’s birthday but despite the drinks, I was too knackered to move around. Even the trip to the toilet was a chore and made me feel like a hobbit cos somehow, everyone seemed like they were twice my height. lol

I don’t know if it’s age catching up with me (*HORRORS!!!*). Perhaps it was because my period was coming (that’s what I keep telling myself) and I was stressed out from having to rush all the work before my trip. And here I am, almost done with my work, save for a two-page story.

While I was sitting there at the club watching my hyper boyfriend shake his booty (I’m sorry I couldn’t muster the energy or will to join in), I really should have had a camera to take pictures.

Which comes to my next point, other than the Olympus Pen EP-1, what other cameras are cheaper but just as good? I mean, I’m just looking for a damn good camera that has effects I can play around with and looks cool. Ok, when I have the time, I shall do more research.

But I still can’t let go of the pretty Pen. Even Pete said it looks cool and old school. Which by the way, baby if you’re reading this, please please please buy me the Olympus Pen EP-1 in white/cream. I promise I’ll marvel (loudly) at your muscles and sexual prowess in public *big smile & wink*

Back to work…

Oh wait, I must say one last thing. It’s a bad idea to be using the laptop while the TV that is directly behind it is on. Makes me feel nauseous (till now, I can’t spell this bloody word properly -_-)

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,541 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 315 other followers

