The Sims 3

I’m now reminded of my long-forgotten addiction to computer games, namely The Sims (and Diablo 2, Tomb Raider, etc etc) and my desire to play the third version when it came out. It’s partly why I bought a computer with all the gaming specs. But then I graduated & started working & totally forgotten (or rather, suppressed) about it.

Sad really. Now I’m thinking if my 3-4 year-old abandoned desktop at the condo can handle the new Sims expansion, The Sims 3 World Adventures.

Then I happily thought of Pete’s Xbox and figured I can play on that. Then I remembered that it was struck with the deadly red ring of light. F.M.L. la!

Maybe I’ll forget about this.

But you see! You can explore Egypt, find treasures, learn new awesome skills & buy new furniture from around the world! omfggggg

*Ok, back to work :(*

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Peanutxz
    Nov 26, 2010 @ 10:04:06

    lets do starcraft.
    steal sum1's ps. YAY

    btw: ur playlist there ALWIZ freaks the shit outta me. LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,548 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 315 other followers

