November babies

I just realised something, why are there so many people celebrating birthdays in November? I know 8 people or so who were born this month (two of which are my family).

Now, if you minus 9 months to try to see when they’re conceived, 11-9 should be around January-February, me guess. And my theory is, Chinese New Year and Valentine’s Day are usually on these months so I guess people boink more often during these holidays than other times.

Or maybe I’m just thinking too much into it

*PS: Fark, I just counted again and I think I’m one month off (suppose to be March). Oh whatever, I’m not sure how long people are pregnant for so this is just a flimsy guestimaculation ;p*

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,553 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 315 other followers

