Can the fucking office toilet’s renovation be done already??

Random-y thoughts while I find the inspiration to write full posts again:

– I dreamed this morning that I was planning to drive my sis’ car. Forgot to where, I just remembered that I wasn’t afraid and was actually quite confident or trying to make myself feel that way. Don’t think I made it into the car. Wonder what would happen if I didn’t have to wake up

– I feel a little guilty (like I’m doing something wrong in hiding). Maybe I should make a confession although I’m not sure what good that would do us

– We had our first huge fight last Friday after the twentyone@Changkat outing. Well not that huge la, it’s mostly me screaming & scolding (and crying. I dont think he noticed or remembers now)

– Again, I feel out of sorts today. And reading this upset me http://sweatlee.com/2010/09/16/always-and-forever/ cos you dont know when it will all end 😥

– I want to write a lot (or confide in someone all the emo stuff I feel sometimes) but I also dont want to expose too much of my personal life here, creating a distorted/untrue impression or depiction of the truth and I just don’t want to appear single track-minded & emo all the time (which I’m not you know. I think this is PMS + some other stuff I’m not sure about brewing). It’s also probably my Aquarian nature – where I dont really show my true emotions/feelings/thoughts & prefer to be detached. That part of being an Aquarius is really fucked up. Plus, I’m not one for confrontation/talks (unless I’m fueled with liquid courage). Maybe, I should pull out my journal again; provided I can find it. Or I can get a nice new one 🙂

– I so need to pee. Blady office building toilet still not ready yet, after like what, TWO freaking months?! Have to walk to other floors to do my biz

– Ok, back from peeing. Why I am blogging like this? I don’t know why either. I just feel like expressing thoughts, short and fleeting as they may be

– In times like these, I crave for savoury, sinful foods

– I think I need to write down thoughts to properly analyse them. Doing it inside my head during shower can get tiring and make you lose your train of thought

– I need a shrink la! Or learn to express my feelings & thoughts more 😦

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Y C L O C O
    Oct 14, 2010 @ 07:29:15

    I dreamed this morning that I was planning to drive my sis' car….

    WAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHHAHA WTF!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,556 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 315 other followers

