Hmmm

I think I’m finding out more than I should know about him. Or maybe not, maybe it’s good. I think I’m reading them cos I dont want to be surprised and to find out what some friends have warned me about or their reservations about him

Does someone mellow down and lose some of the edge/temper when they get older? I hope so. Cos I don’t do so well with bad-tempered people (me being one and all)

Might go out to play pool. Pete called to tell me he’s going and said he reckons I don’t wanna go. What is that suppose to mean? So I asked him back if he doesn’t want me to go

Damn, I think I’m reading too much of the past blog posts & channeling the emotions I feel after reading them

Ok, shall stop

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,541 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 315 other followers

