A woman can never have enough closet space ;p

*Started this post on 18 July but only just finished uploading the pictures today. heh ;p*

Finally I got a set of drawers (courtesy of Tammy) and arranged (most of) my clothes in all 4 tiers. And yet, there’s still a lot of other stuff like makeup, accessories, beauty products, etc. inside my travel bag. Aah to have more space for all my stuff

***

Went to PD Avillion last Thursday & Friday for work and my oh my, the place was so beautiful and romantic with its 4-poster bed, balcony overlooking the sea and lovely bathroom.

I wanna put up pictures but I’m kinda lazy…

I hope Blogger’s image uploading tool is working again. If not I gotta use Flickr -_-

*30 seconds later*

Ok, Flickr it is. I don’t know what’s the problem with that blogger tool. It redirects you back to the uploading page and no images have been uploaded. harumph!

Picture 003

Picture 006

Picture 010

They even had a little animal farm/petting zoo. scho kiut!

Picture 011

Picture 014

Picture 036

Picture 043

Picture 044

Picture 049

Picture 017

The peacock hanging out by the pool with the peahens

Picture 020

The view from the balcony of the spa/restaurant where had our dinner

Picture 023

Picture 063

Picture 064

The view during daytime

Picture 028

That little lump 3rd from left was my attempt at making a Patrick Starfish (the simplest thing to make, I thought at that time. hahaha). An after-dinner activity

Picture 065

Its arm fell off the next day after I packed it inside my bag. bleh

Picture 035

A wonderful surprise waited on my bed after dinner. Love that moisturiser, very good

Picture 052

Picture 054

Picture 055

The load of “pre-loved”, vintage goods I got from the nearby shop. So cheap, only RM5 for each of the clothes and RM10 for the bags

Picture 056

Picture 059

Picture 058

Picture 061

I like the prints on these two dresses

Picture 066

Picture 067

I decided to keep this dress although I havent worn it so far. I like it but I think it might make me look too aunty 😦 A 50-60s costume party perhaps?

Picture 068

I liked this too but it was kinda big for me and obviously, it’s kinda auntyfying, unless, maybe I shorten the hem. hmmm. Gave it to mum though

Picture 071

Gonna try to shorten this one

Picture 073

Picture 075

This had a hoodie & stars! Stars! =)

Picture 076

This was, like the others, quite big and didnt fit me well. Thus, it shall be in mummy’s closet for the time being. It reminded me of what Phoebe Buffay would wear, hehehe

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nicholas
    Aug 20, 2010 @ 17:36:53

    OMG. I so wanna go! Open air shower?? DROOL

    Reply

  2. Em
    Aug 21, 2010 @ 12:18:08

    You should also check out Sekeping Tenggiri. Very nice place too! http://www.tenggiri.com/ And a sorta open air shower

    Reply

  3. Nicholas
    Aug 21, 2010 @ 16:00:25

    OOH! and check out this place:

    http://www.thebanjaran.com/

    lol. Driving my gf nuts…

    Reply

  4. Em
    Aug 25, 2010 @ 08:50:56

    Oooh, who's this gf i hear? eh eh? 😉

    And yes, the Banjaran is gorgeous la! but so expensive!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,541 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 315 other followers

