meh

I have many unanswered questions that have been brewing for weeks and it’s about time I address them. I just wish I can have a few swigs of beer/wine/vodka first before I do that – cos you know how good I am at confrontation and revealing all my feelings. gah!

I guess it’s all my doing, it’s not like anything’s wrong. It’s probably just a phase or transition. I dont know, not like I have much experience. Damn that over-analysing big head of mine! And damn pms :/

Another thing, OMFG @##!&#%^&**$@!, I wish I can shit in comfort and private without fear of any comments/nagging. ughhhhhhh

ranting over. kthxbai.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Peanutxz
    Aug 02, 2010 @ 13:26:28

    I think you've been hanging out too much with me. Thinking too much now. Bad influence from the Peanutxz. ROFL!

    Chillex babe. I IS HERE!!!

    p.s- Shit the background music scared the crap outta me!! LOL

    Reply

  2. Em
    Aug 03, 2010 @ 00:20:57

    hahahahaha. it's ok, everything's ok now =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,541 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 315 other followers

