*BURP*

Feel like I should drop by & write something. Am recovering from the zing of that one pint of Hoe (which is yuuummy!) and thinking if I should get a can of beer from the fridge. It is still kinda early kan?

Met up with Sean just now for a dinner & a Hoe or two. As usual, we talked about life & work, etc and he was giving his words of wisdom. And it got me thinking, although in some ways Pete reminds me of him (can drink, mingle & is fun) but I do hope that Pete won’t be so cavalier about relationships & fidelity. Or maybe I’m just being naive? 😦

Ok, I’m bored. And I ate like half a bag of those tapioca strip chips. Love the saltiness!

Going to have din-din with Jans, Kerry & the girls tomorrow at Bangsar. Then it’s horeeday (although, I need to do some work)!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,556 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 315 other followers

