I HATE mozzies & roaches!

And yet I still spend most of my time here to the point I think of it as home. Ah, the things you do for love (I can’t believe I used that word but yeah, it’s true. Gawd, I’m becoming corny ;p)

But I still keep my room over at DP and I’m going to move into Tammy’s room next month. Though he has suggested that I move in here, but I have a lot of things and I don’t think there’s enough space. Besides, it’s good for me to have my own place right, especially still so early in the relationship. I can’t deny that I don’t fantasise about having a place of our own 😉

Okies, I know I’m sickening you with my stowy but this is my blog and I’m gonna jot down all this so when I read back, I’ll either reminisce with warmth in my heart or cynicism at how lame & naive I was. (Hope it’s the former, heehee)

Now, I’m wondering, at what point is it appropriate to change my status on FB to being “in a relationship”? I feel like now is the right time but I don’t want to be the only doing it and I is shys. ‘Cause I am in a relationship – a real, fulfilling relationship.

I know I’m just rambling for the sake of blogging but it’s not like there’s going to be loads of readers. lol.

The Chamber is on, my most fave book by John Grisham. Shall try to pay attention to it

I shall leave you with one of the “gems” that spouted out of my Pete while we were watching Up in the Air, which by the way is great! ~
Marriage is like boobies. You need both as having only one will look weird.

This reminds me. We bought DVDs over the weekend and I insisted on getting Percy Jackson, the Lightning Thief because I heard that it was nice. Well, whoever the hell said it was nice was lying! Maybe I was too tired from the photo shoot or maybe I’m just a snob, but I found that movie kiddy and lame (not in any good way). I think and hope that Clash of the Titans won’t disappoint. And I need to watch Alice in Wonderland too. Watched The Imaginarium of Dr Parnasus too, but haven’t finish it yet. I don’t know what to make of it. It’s probably due to the bad sound system.

See how much I like to and can ramble on. Toodles!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Peanutxz
    Apr 08, 2010 @ 02:34:01

    Seriously, Imaginarium? I'd rather watch Mr.Bean. Ptah! Oh did you manage to watch Cirque du Freak? Pretty awesome.

    I mish chu. XD

    Reply

  2. Em
    Apr 08, 2010 @ 10:54:12

    I MISS U TOO!!!

    yeah i know kan! thought imaginarium might be nice. we still havent change the dvd though. maybe with better sound, it'll be good 😉

    & yeah i did catch cirque du freak. in the cinema sumore! hahaha. ok la, entertaining

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,541 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 315 other followers

