So many thoughts in my head

Like:

– Should I add my niece on FB? That would be a first for me, lol
– I need to get a more flattering bikini bottom & this weekend might be the last chance before the Tioman trip
– I hope the rain lets up soon. I dont want us both to be drenched while on the bike
– What should we do tonight? I hope the time spent on Red Faction will be minimal
– I think I appeared a little too needy & LOA yesterday night, especially after drinking & prodding from friends. WTH, I gotta stop it! And I feel bad/guilty about it sumore
– My mind is shutting down
– There’s a nice fried food smell in the office. Whose nuggets is that???
– I want to continue to learn swimming. It’s nais & fun!
– I can’t wait for the Bangkok and Tioman trip. And I hope the wifi charges aren’t that expensive in BKK & it’s strong enough. Takkan I don’t talk to Pete or anyone else the whole 3 days I’m there? CANNOT!
– What else? Hmm, fuck, it’s only 6.30. Rain please stop way before he gets on the road.
– I’m hungers

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,553 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 315 other followers

