kemalasan nak pikir tajuk

I just wanna say that I feel blessed and very lucky. I won’t go into details cos for one, I’m shy and two, I’m afraid of jinxing it. Cos I fear that it’ll all end too soon & I dont even want to think about that.

Sometimes I wonder what’s he doing with me. Not that I have really low self esteem, but let’s just say, there are some things that only a few people know [mysterious kan ;)]

Okies, back to work now. I’m glad I get paid to enjoy writing 😉

*I realise I should blog more cos when I read back, I remember who I was at a certain of time, what happened, how I felt and what I thought about it. Plus, it can be quite hilarious. Memories immortalised with just a string of words (or rather in my case, blocks of paragraphs). See la, here I’m rambling on and on when I should be writing my article now.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,553 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 315 other followers

