"like a disco superfly"

im not saying i am ler, just listening to Marcy’s Playground – Sex & Candy. old school. aah

anyways, i really should learn to eat proper meals before going drinking. yesterday, halfway through my drink (which was in a normal glass as opposed to the usual smaller glasses), i can feel it hit my Pringles & cookies-filled stomach & go to my head. then i terus minum & danced. so high dy, hahaha, even in the super fucking crowded Poppy. i remember they played Destination Unknown, Low & Lollipop (homies’ songs, hehe). i only went to the bathroom once & this girl starting talking to me. asked me my age & all. hehe, friendly she. i didnt know that the clubs here dont allow entry for girls below 21. i thought the age limit for girls was 18 (cos they want more lengluis in the club, hehe). i felt ok, normal tipsy in the club. but i dont know or remember who i danced with. haha, didnt see his/their face(s). & i think someone took pix but dunno who’s that. shy. haha

on the way back, i felt super teruk. omf, i dont know how many times Mei-Ee had to stop the car for me to puke. & i didnt puke much everytime. i know, im disgusting ;p i hope i didnt dirty Mun Wei’s car. heh. the only time i’ve been this drunk was last year, when i drank on an empty stomach at Rum Jungle. bleh. ok next time i shall eat manyak manyak before i go ok. sorry guys

& of course, when you’re drunk, the toilet bowl suddenly doesnt seem that disgusting to hug anymore. hahahaaa. my own toilet bowl of course. lol. luckily i didnt pass out in the toilet. & for the first time, i didnt properly remove my makeup before sleeping. my boss was saying on Friday that i rarely have hangovers. well, he spoke too soon. i woke up, actually, Tammy woke me up at 11ish. my head was still spinning & for some time, my stomach felt woozy, wanted to puke. but its not as bad as the last time. probably cos i threw up everything. hehe, nasib baik

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anonymous
    Aug 18, 2008 @ 06:05:00

    U left out the part where u slapped meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! Yea! u forgot to mention that I was one of them in Rum Jungle too. god!!! why me laaaa????

    Reply

  2. Em
    Aug 18, 2008 @ 09:59:00

    im so soorrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyy!! i wanted pat ur face then dunno why it came on strongly. haha. was just trying to wake u up. ok must remember next time, no slapping faces. only asses 😉 hahahahahaaaaacos u r my clubbing kaki 😉 but i didnt puke on u tis time. hehe or in the club. though i remember some fuckers laughing at me while i puke after we left the parking lot. cipek :p

    Reply

  3. radiounit
    Aug 18, 2008 @ 11:46:00

    wow, that’s new. u slap ppl when u’re drunk? another reason i’m scared of u lol.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,553 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 315 other followers

