still stoned

my nose damn fucking itchy, sign that my room is damn dusty. but im too lazy & busy to bother la. gonna move out soon anyway, hehehe. yerh, i know im damn teruk

fuck im still so stoned from last night. i think know i embarrassed myself yesterday, by being so high & stoned, my face must have been priceless man. lol. but it was fun though something has gotten me confused. dont wanna make a mistake like last time. currently too stoned to think about it much, though im still analysing a bit

& oh i almost forgot, we came back at almost 5am & then John suddenly decided he wanted take a dip into the pool. so Tammy & me mai go along lor. waaah, damn cold but fun! immediately my stoneness gone. hahhaa. crazy. luckily no guards were around, which come to think of it, is kinda inefficient eh

*****

photos from Daphnie’s bday celebration at Tapper’s, Jaya One about 2 weeks ago


ok i really need to finish up my thesis & IMC assignment. a lil kancheong now :/

& omfg, i wish tat person would just stop messaging me, berLOA & all. wtf la, i dont owe him anything lor. already told him not interested, apa lagi dia mau. now he makes me feel like as if im a bad person for ignoring & avoiding him -_-

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,541 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 315 other followers

