crappy cabbie

took a cab to uptown today to get my cheque from ACP. hee, i’ve got my money!! ok, not that much, but still i’m happy. hahaha

anyways, damn MOFO cab driver, whom i asked if he can wait for a while downstairs while i run up to get my cheque said that he cant wait long

translated from Malay

me: it’ll only take me 5 minutes, tops.
cabbie: u say it’ll be 5 minutes only, i’m sure u’ll take longer. call again la
me: i’m gonna pay u, arent i?! (starting to lose temper at this MOFO, who seem to dont want to earn extra $$$)
cabbie: ok la, 5 minutes only ah

damn crappy cabbie, its like as if he had diarhheoa or something. had to go toilet is it? cant even wait 5 damn minutes downstairs. not like as if its free, the meter is still running ok. anyways, his erratic driving & behaviour make me think he’s junkie, who hasnt got his fix for the day. ok i’m bad la, but he kinda drove dangerously

***

gotta get ready for my date with my girlfriend, mei-ee @ sexyee ;D

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,541 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 315 other followers

