i’m still a pothead

i was just looking at my archives & realise that i’ve been blogging for almost a year. hmm, how quickly time flies by. i’m now in my third week of my first year in utar. and so far? the faculty is aight, the classrooms are better than tarc’s. i’m quite blur when it comes to lessons & classes. my mind’s still in the haze zone. i’m not sure what books to get. i should sort it out tonight. oh finances are crazy as usual. i do get an allowance, but of course i dont want to overburden my parents. before my start in uni, i was thinking of working part-time. although looking at the schedule i have, it can be possible, i’m quite lazy. plus its quite a hassle for me to go out because its a long walk out to the bus-stop. so, i hope that my ptptn loan application will be quickly processed & the money given soon. i should be able to survive this month. i’ll try & save as much as i can 😉 one can only hope & pray

*****

we sang emil chow’s make me happy, make me sad yesterday during chinese class. i still cant get the title right in chinese, let alone the whole song. ah, but i’ve always liked this song. its so sad. it reminds me of some chinese movie i watched when i was younger. very touching

*****

i gotta learn how to swim

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ttheworldissquare
    Jun 15, 2005 @ 06:50:00

    tak belajar pun…dont tell me it’s coz we didnt go to 1u to get yr swimming suit…hmphhh…MALAS~!!you….f****** W****!!!!!!hehe…

    Reply

  2. Jaden
    Jun 16, 2005 @ 05:55:00

    eh u shut up la, cb!! i akan belajar sampai lagi pandai dari awak..ahhahaha ;p

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,548 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 315 other followers

